Education Committee
Event: Year around
Chair: Roland Gonzales
rgonzales@cbylaw.com 
(210)381-5695
Membership Committee
Event: Year around
Chair: Vernon Haney
haney.vernon@heb.com 
(210)391-4302
Resources & Strategic Planning Committee
Event: Year around
Chair: Tom Quintero
tquintero@ib-tx.com
(210)696-6688
Casino Night Committee  
Event: March 2nd
Chair: Lisa Casarez
lcasarezesr24@gmail.com
(210)840-4684
Fishing Tournament Committee
Event: May 5th & 6th 
Chair: Jesse Torres
jhtorres@cpsenergy.com
(210)912-1582
Safety Training Committee 
Event: May 19th 
Chair: Henry Villarreal
hxvillarreal@tcco.com
(832)250-6164
Diversity Awards Gala Committee 
Event: July 21st 
Chair: JR Treviño
etrevino.jr@trecotx.com 
(210)669-4677
Paloma Primer Committee
Event: August 25th
Chair: Edward Pape
vaquerostx@gmail.com
(210)316-8617
Hispanic Heritage Committee
Event: September 20th
Chair: Estela Garcia-Perez
estela@salandscape.com
(210)854-8980
Golf Tournament Committee
Event: October 13th
Chair: Leonard Flores
lflores@cectexas.com
(210)862-0991