HCA Board President

Daniel Salinas
Central Builders Inc.
e-mail: dsalinas@centralbuilders.net

HCA Treasurer

Henry Villarreal
Turner Construction
e-mail: hxvillarreal@tcco.com

HCA Secretary

Fernando Keller
Pro Landscape Solutions, LLC
e-mail: prolandscapesolutionsllc@gmail.com

Parliamentarian & Ex-Officio

Edward Pape
Vaquero Group, LLC
e-mail: ecp@vaquerogroup.com

HCA Board Member

Lisa Casarez
United Water Restoration
e-mail: lisa.casarez@uwrsa.com

HCA Board Member

Christian Cortes
Bartlett Cocke General Contractors
e-mail: ccortes@bartlettcocke.com

HCA Board Member

Steven Garza
Skanska
e-mail: steven.garza@skanska.com

HCA Board Member

Fabian Leal
Sundt Construction, Inc
e-mail: frleal@sundt.com

HCA Board Member

Mark Price
Alamo Colleges
e-mail: mprice@alamo.edu

HCA Board Member

Tom Quintero
IBTX Risk Services
e-mail: tquintero@ib-tx.com

HCA Board Member

Patricia Ramirez
A-Ram Plumbing
e-mail: aram98.pr@gmail.com

HCA Board Member

Jose Trevino
CPS Energy
e-mail: jgtrevino@cpsenergy.com

HCA Executive Director

Victoria Rodriguez
HCA de SA
e-mail: vrodriguez@hcadesa.org

HCA Assistant Director

Tracy M Burns
HCA de SA
e-mail: tburns@hcadesa.org